Leadership Staff

Kathleen McNally Durkin, MS
Executive Director

Kathleen has been with The Arc Baltimore since 2001. She started in the field 36 years ago as a volunteer, then worked in direct support… Read More

Kimberly J. Becker
Chief Operations Officer

Kim Becker oversees multiple departments — Vehicle Fleet, Facilities, Information Technology & Systems, Assistive Technology, Purchasing and Safety and Risk Management. She began her career with… Read More

Kate McGuire, CFRE
Chief Advancement Officer

Kate McGuire directs the agency’s fundraising, communications and volunteer/intern program, and she assists the executive director with board and advocacy initiatives. With The Arc since… Read More

Tracy Pruitt, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Tracy Pruitt oversees the Finance Department and all aspects of the annual operating and capital budgets and financial reporting required by the industry. Before coming… Read More

Aaron Atkinson, LGSW
Assistant Executive Director (Community Living)

Aaron Atkinson directs the Community Living Division’s services for nearly 300 people with more than 400 employees who provide supports ranging from 24/7 to drop-in.… Read More

Karyn Harvey, Ph.D.
Assistant Executive Director (Clinical Supports)

Karyn Harvey oversees The Arc’s Psychological Services and Nursing Departments. She has worked as a clinician in the IDD field for over 30 years. She… Read More

Shontae Jones, PHR
Human Resources Executive

Shontae Jones oversees the Human Resources, Quality Enhancement and Training Departments.  She has worked in the field of Human Resources for over 16 years.  She… Read More

Erin Lindholm, MLPA
Assistant Executive Director (Employment & Day Services)

Erin Lindholm oversees the full spectrum of services in the Community Employment Division (including day services) for 1,000+ people every day. She has been in… Read More

Nellie Power, LCSW-C
Assistant Executive Director (Outreach & Family Services)

Nellie Power directs the Outreach and Family Services Division and has grown the agency’s assistance to families seeking services from The Arc as well as… Read More


Ann Marie Angarita

Director of Workforce Development

Kelly Bell
Director of Family Living

Dawn Davis-Brodeur
Director of Training

Nancy Brown
Director of Community Employment

Yolanda Dorchy
Director of Quality Assurance

Monique Dubois
Director of Community Living (West)

Christian Ehrhardt
Director of Information Technology

Joanna Falcone
Senior Director of Competitive Employment

JK Ferrell, MA
Director of Safety

Bob Fonte
Director of Outreach

Allegra Hild
Director of Day Transition (East)

Allis Kensing
Director of Supported Employment

Christopher Knoerlein
Director of Communications & Grants

Ramie Mays
Director of Day Transition (West)

Lori J. Miller
Senior Director of Community Living (Central)

Florence Ndi
Director of Nursing

Bridget Roth, LCSW-C
Director of Foster Care and Family Supports

John Sanford
Director of Facilities

Kimberly Scroggins
Director of Business Services

Michelle Smith
Director of Community Living (East)

Debbie Staigerwald
Director of Volunteers and Interns

Daphni Steffin, MBA, ATACP
Director of Assistive Technology & Information Systems

Donald Watts
Senior Director of Contract Services

Diane Westgate